You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022/23 Thursday Day Open

CurlerTeam nameSkip name
Cari ReidKinnearJim Kinnear
Gord UrquhartRon Laxdal
Clare MilaneyMilaneyClare Milaney
Mary DykKinnearJim Kinnear
Terry Hawley
RONALD LaxdalLaxdalRonald Laxdal
Flora LaxdalLaxdalRonald Laxdal
Bernard Bonenfant
Christopher MartinJim KinearJim Kinear
Joan Wansinktbdtbd
Jim KinnearKinnearJim Kinnear
Judith McCrindleClare MilaineClare Milaine
Chuck Lilley
June Booth
margaret Stoneclare milane
Francine KingKingKing
Glen ShippKing
Marion BeckMcCabe
Lori JosephisonMcCabePat McCabe
Pat McCabeMcCabeMcCabe
Patricia MooneyTerepockiBob
Doug McmynTerepockiBob
Earl King
Sheila PlummerPlummerDon Plummer
David ChristensenTeam Plummer
Susan ChristensenTeam Plummer
Don PlummerPlummerDon Plummer
shannon touchettePat McCabePat McCabe
Robert TerepockiBob TerepockiBob
Will MenkveldKingKing
Lindsay Terepocki Terepocki
Joyce Frasertbdtbd
Angelo MasaroTeam #5